Our Staff

Pastors

Dr. Jeff Berger

Senior Pastor

jeffberger@fbcconroe.org

Robert Smart

Music & Worship Pastor

robert@fbcconroe.org

Alan Armstrong

Associate Pastor

alan@fbcconroe.org

Michael Van Gorp

Student Pastor

michael@fbcconroe.org

Kathy Talbot

Children's Minister

kathy@fbcconroe.org

Nathan Brown

Associate Pastor of Worship

nathan@fbcconroe.org

Jaymes Brown

Media Pastor

jbrown@fbcconroe.org

Support Staff

  Joni Wiggins, Academy Director

  Sharon Law Simpson, Pastoral Assistant

  Heather Ragsdale, Music & Worship Assistant

  Lisa Cook, Finance Associate

  Mitzi Lyons, Church Clerk

Meredith Redfearn, Student Ministry Assistant

Christian Soto, Student Ministry Intern

Bethany Britton, Preschool Director/Children’s Ministry Assistant

Sydni Ward, Children’s Ministry Intern

  Teresa Shuttlesworth, Receptionist